Management (LA): Coronel Group

Tom Spriggs

tspriggs@coronelco.com

Literary agent: The Alpern group

 Jeff Alpern

jalpern@alperngroup.com

Dustin alpern

dalpern@alperngroup.com

Toronto talent Representation: Amanda Rosenthal Talent Agency (ART)

Amanda Rosenthal

toronto@artagencyinc.com

Montreal Representation: ART Montreal

Alison Little

montreal@artagencyinc.com

Commercial Agency: Nimble Content

Michael Corbiere

michael@nimblecontent.tv

Andrew Lynch

andrew@nimblecontent.tv