management (LA): Tom Spriggs

tspriggs@coronelco.com

Literary agent: The Alpern group

Jeff Alpern: jalpern@alperngroup.com

Dustin alpern: dalpern@alperngroup.com

Toronto talent Representation: Amanda Rosenthal

toronto@artagencyinc.com

Montreal Representation : Alison Little

montreal@artagencyinc.com

COMMERCIAL AGENCY: Nimble content

Michael Corbiere

michael@nimblecontent.tv

andrew lynch

andrew@nimblecontent.tv